Taggar

IMGP2058 squareMoaOYOP wk50 mindreShanon

Dags för veckans foton. Shanon har fotograferat ett skyltfönster i hennes lokala järnaffär, visst ser det retrofint ut?! Jag har fotograferat en gammal barnbok som jag hittade i flyttstöket. Jag har fått den av min kära morfar på någon av mina första födelsedagar – notera vad han har skrivit på framsidan, det tyckte jag var så sött.

Time for this week’s photo. Shanon has taken a shot of the window of her local hardware store, and I think it looks so retro and cute! I shot an old children’s book that I got from my grandfather on my mother’s side on one of my first birthdays. The title of the book is something like ”It’s Pelle Svanslös’ birthday” but he has written my name on it so that it says ”It’s Pelle Svanslös’ and Moa’s birthday”, which I think it so sweet. Pelle Svanslös is a beloved Swedish children’s book character about a cat that hasn’t got a tail, and apparantly he’s called Peter-No-Tail in English.